top of page
  • Writer's pictureHana Kohout

Last Week

Coming into this last week before submission has been at the same time exciting and a bit sad. I have been finalising the details, refining the writing, constructing formal elements such as bibliography etc. Through this process I have been recollecting and realising how much work I have put into this major project. Time has gone by quickly and at the end you always wish you had more time, because you always feel like your written work can be even better. But writing is a process and it can never be completely done, it can always use improvement. I am sure that after submission I will have plenty of ideas for improvement. I hope my thesis will contribute to my future career where I would either be a Research Assistant, enrol as a PhD student or work in an environment that promotes women and works towards recognising their contributions to arts.




1 view0 comments
bottom of page